Staff

Management

Felix Fonsegrive

CEO / Owner
felix.fonsegrive@fonsegrive.ch

Felix
	
	Fonsegrive
	
	-
	
	direction

Ramesh Mohadjerani

Head of purchasing & sales department / Owner
ramesh.mohadjerani@fonsegrive.ch

Ramesh
	
	Mohadjerani
	
	-
	
	Inhaber

Sales

Antonio Lisa

Sales director
antonio.lisa@fonsegrive.ch

Antonio
	
	Lisa
	
	-
	
	Service
	
	de
	
	vente
	
	intérieur

Jonathan Greaves

Sales service / Field service north-western & central Switzerland, Valais
jonathan.greaves@fonsegrive.ch

Jonathan
	
	Greaves
	
	-
	
	Service
	
	de
	
	vente
	
	/
	
	Service
	
	extérieur
	
	région
	
	NWS
	
	/
	
	Suisse
	
	centrale

Joshua Ruh

Sales service / Apprentice
joshua.ruh@fonsegrive.ch

Joshua
	
	Ruh
	
	-
	
	Sales
	
	service
	
	/
	
	Apprentice

Loris Mastrorosa

Sales service / Apprentice
loris.mastrorosa@fonsegrive.ch

Loris
	
	Mastrorosa
	
	-
	
	Sales
	
	service
	
	/
	
	Apprentice

Marianne Kunz

Accounts department
marianne.kunz@fonsegrive.ch


	
	Marianne
	
	Kunz
	
	-
	
	Comptabilité

Marketing / Development / Communication

Philippe Fonsegrive

Development / Founder & owner
philippe.fonsegrive@fonsegrive.ch

Philippe
	
	Fonsegrive
	
	-
	
	Developpement

Katrin Fonsegrive

Marketing / Product management
katrin.fonsegrive@fonsegrive.ch

Katrin
	
	Fonsegrive
	
	-
	
	Marketing
	
	/
	
	Productmanagement

Grégory Brauge

Head of IT
gregory.brauge@fonsegrive.ch

Grégory
	
	Brauge
	
	-
	
	Responsable
	
	Informatique

Logistics

Martin Pletscher

Head of logistics & production
martin.pletscher@fonsegrive.ch

Martin
	
	Pletscher
	
	-
	
	Résponsable
	
	atelier
	
	/
	
	logistique

Philippe Voegtlin

Incoming goods department / Purchasing service
philippe.voegtlin@fonsegrive.ch

Philippe
	
	Voegtlin
	
	-
	
	Arrivée
	
	de
	
	marchandises
	
	/
	
	Service
	
	des
	
	achats

Maciel Da Costa Pinto

Production / Custom shop

Maciel
	
	Da
	
	Costa
	
	Pinto
	
	-
	
	Atelier/
	
	Fabrications
	
	spéciales

Michèle Voegtlin

Sales department

Michèle
	
	Voegtlin
	
	-
	
	Départ
	
	/
	
	arrivée
	
	de
	
	marchandises

Jérôme Doppler

Incoming goods department

Jérôme
	
	Doppler
	
	-
	
	Arrivée
	
	de
	
	marchandises

Agostino Francisco

Sales department

Agostino
	
	Francisco
	
	-
	
	Départ
	
	de
	
	marchandises

Andreas Kunz

Sales department

Andreas
	
	Kunz
	
	-
	
	Départ
	
	de
	
	marchandises